Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Fake Kotaku 'Editor' FAILS Miserably on Livestream! 🤡 #endkotaku

In this video, we react to a guy who claims to be an editor for Kotaku who joined @RealHypnotic1's livestream and completely embarrassed himself. This so-called editor couldn't even answer basic questions like what a grifter is, and he failed to debate properly. It's clear this guy was just a larper and not a real employee at Kotaku.

As we dive into the footage from my livestream, we'll explore the absurdity of Kotaku and its employees. Kotaku is notorious for being filled with deranged woke people pushing woke narratives and writing terrible articles. This incident is just another example of how out of touch they are.

Let's sit back and enjoy the cringe-worthy performance of this fake Kotaku editor, and discuss the broader issues with Kotaku's agenda-driven journalism.

0 Comments
8-Bit Eric’s Substack
8-Bit Eric (8BE)
Hey guys I am 8-Bit Eric! Welcome to my channel! I enjoy playing retro games, mostly NES and SNES. I also have become an avid collector in recent years, collecting a huge variety of games. I am also a fan of movies, music and old school action figures, toys, books and more. I am a big fan of anything from my nostalgic years, pro wrestling and more. I enjoy making content, and try to be myself as much as possible.. even if it includes a huge number of f’bombs. Thanks to all who check them out! There is a variety of nerd/geek culture content covered here from gaming to movies, tv, and more! Support this podcast: <a href="https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/8biteric/support" rel="payment">https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/8biteric/support</a>