Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Should I Be the New Host of Lolcow Live? #LolcowLive

Keemstar's podcast, Lolcow Live, is on the hunt for a new host now that Tommy C has left the show. They've announced tryouts on Twitter, saying they're open to influencers big and small. Lots of people have tried out, and some of my audience wanted to know if I would host the show if given the chance.

In this video, I give my take on the situation, share my thoughts on whether I should host the show, and discuss how I would organize it if given the opportunity. I also talk about the people who tried out for the show. Lolcow Live is a YouTube podcast produced by Keemstar and hosted alternatively by YouTubers Boogie2988, WingsOfRedemption, and Tommy C.

0 Comments
8-Bit Eric’s Substack
8-Bit Eric (8BE)
Hey guys I am 8-Bit Eric! Welcome to my channel! I enjoy playing retro games, mostly NES and SNES. I also have become an avid collector in recent years, collecting a huge variety of games. I am also a fan of movies, music and old school action figures, toys, books and more. I am a big fan of anything from my nostalgic years, pro wrestling and more. I enjoy making content, and try to be myself as much as possible.. even if it includes a huge number of f’bombs. Thanks to all who check them out! There is a variety of nerd/geek culture content covered here from gaming to movies, tv, and more! Support this podcast: <a href="https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/8biteric/support" rel="payment">https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/8biteric/support</a>